Global Justice Information Sharing Initiative Organizational Structure

The Global Justice Information Sharing Initiative Advisory Committee was created to support broadscale exchange of pertinent justice data by serving as an advisory body to the U.S. Attorney General on justice information sharing issues. Through this counsel, the Committee promotes standards-based electronic information exchange to provide the entire justice community with timely, accurate, and accessible information in a secure and trusted environment.

GLOBAL

Global Executive Steering Committee (GESC) Kevin Bowling Steven Mabe

Scott Came Steven Correll Ashwini Jarral

U.S. Attorney General U.S. Department of Justice





Steven Mabeus Barbara Mack Michael Milstead Mike Sena **Global Advisory Committee (GAC)** Kevin Bowling, Chair Michael Milstead, Vice Chair Criminal Intelligence Coordinating Council (CICC) Mike Sena, Chair Thomas Ruocco, Vice Chair

Global Advisory Committee Membership

- Administrative Office of the United States Courts
 Paul Halvorson
- American Association of Motor Vehicle Administrators
 Joseph Peraino
- American Correctional Association
 Jeffrey Washington
- American Probation and Parole Association
 Veronica Cunningham
- Association of State Correctional Administrators
 Vacant
- Conference of State Court Administrators
 David Byers
- Criminal Intelligence Coordinating Council (CICC)
 Vacant
- Criminal Justice Information Services (CJIS) Advisory Policy Board
 Mike Lesko
- Executive Office for United States Attorneys
 Halsey Frank
- Federal Bureau of Investigation, CJIS Division
 James Gerst
- International Association of Chiefs of Police (IACP)
 Vincent Talucci
- IACP—Division of State and Provincial Police
 Nathaniel McQueen
- IACP—Indian Country Law Enforcement Section
 William Denke
- INTERPOL Washington
 Wayne Salzgaber
- Major Cities Chiefs Association
 Horace Frank
- Major County Sheriffs of America
 John McMahon
- National Association for Court Management
 Kevin Bowling

- National Association of Attorneys General
 Christopher Toth
- National Association of Counties
 Sally Heyman
- National Association of State Chief Information Officers
 Dewand Neely
- National Center for State Courts
 Paul Embley
- National Conference of State Legislatures - Michael Moore
- National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges - Barbara Mack
- National Criminal Justice Association
 Mannone Butler
- National District Attorneys Association
 Nelson Bunn
- National Fusion Center Association
 Mike Sena
- National Governors Association - Jeff McLeod
- National Legal Aid & Defender Association
 James Bethke
- National Sheriffs' Association
 Michael Milstead
- Niets—The International Justice and Public Safety Network
 Steven Correll
- SEARCH, The National Consortium for Justice Information and Statistics

 David Roberts
- U.S. Department of Homeland Security
 Kevin Saupp
- U.S. Department of Justice
 Joseph Klimavicz
- Liaisons to the GAC
 - Ashwini Jarral, IJIS Institute
 - Mark Keel, Association of State Criminal Investigative Agencies - Scott Came, Technology Advisor
 - Steven Mabeus, Office of the Director of National Intelligence-National Security Partnerships

Rev. 5/16/2019 * Tracey Trautman, Global Designated Federal Official